1701 Garretson Lane, Yakima, WA 98908 Phone: 509-571-1449 Tue-Sat 10am-7pm • Sun 11am-5pm Contest Rules
This class (along with your current Washington State Concealed Pistol License) will enable you to receive a Concealed Permit from the State of Utah, which is recognized in 37 states! This class also fulfills the requirement for training required if you apply for an Oregon or Arizona CPP. This class also provides (at no extra cost) the required fingerprint card and photo for Utah; all the documentation needed to submit the application in one stop and is valid for one year. You must have a valid Washington State Concealed Pistol License and valid Washington State Driver's License at the time you apply. **NEW AS OF OCT 2019- This class will also include the required I-1639 Semi-Auto Rifle Training certificate.
- Safe loading and unloading
- Carrying concealed
- Laws defining lawful self-defense
- Use of force by private citizens (including deadly force)
- Transportation and concealment
This is a 4 hour course.
Cost is $75- Fingerprinting and photo included.
Instructor: Sean Snyder
©2021 The Range LLC in Yakima, Washington. All rights reserved.